Martindale Awards

Client Champion Gold is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 6 reviews, with an average score of 4.2 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (7)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-28

Attorney Wade really made us feel at ease and she delivers quality service ..She prepped us and preformed in the court room and she always made herself available will highly recommend her service in Family Law. Thank you Attorney Wade for all you have done for my family .

— Client 08/28/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-14

Thank Gods for Mrs King Wade. She help me prevail and she never gave up Thank you for hope

— Client 11/14/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-31

Attorney King-Wade is a hardworking and dedicated attorney who will fight for you. I have worked with her on cases and witnessed her passion and zeal for her clients. She is very dependable and will ensure you get the results you want.

— Client 07/31/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-17

Where do I start, To find an Attorney that care number one also that is really there to help you and not just herself is amazing. I really didn't expect such a large amount from this but she fought for me and my family and for that I am forever grateful

— Client 07/17/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-07

I was very pleased with the my service. She was very helpful, even went beyond to help with some other things as well. Although I was nervous, she was so pleasant and patient with me. I have referred her to a couple of others already, which she has already begun helping them as well! She will get the job done.

— Client 07/07/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-06

Attorney Wade was very polite, very professional and very knowledgeable. She was very responsive to my questions and was veryupbeat about my case. She was courteous, she went above and beyond the call of duty. I was very happy to have her work my case and she got me the result I wanted. I am very happy with her services and have since referred two more clients to her. I will continue to recommend clients to her. She is a delight to have as an attorney. She is one of the best.

— Client 07/06/2017

4.8 / 5.0
2017-07-26

Attorney Wade fought hard to get the settlement that I was looking for!

— Client 07/26/2017